The 39 Steps

Facebook Twitter YouTube

CabaretI Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

Book by Joe DiPietro
Music by Jimmy Roberts
Directed by Garrick Dietze
April 17 - May 3, 2009

Cast
 
Ensemble
Emily Gill
Ensemble
Darren T. Hensel
Ensemble
Kim Kivens
Ensemble
Nick Menzhuber
Ensemble
Katherine Tieben
Ensemble
Christian Unser
 
Crew
 
Director
Garrick Dietze
Music Director
Darcy Zimbrick
Stage Manager
Erin Mulcahy
Stage Manager
Kerri Eldred
Light Design
Bill Sather
Sound Design
Forest Godfrey
Technical Director
Andi Billig
Producer
Nigel Linden

One scene rolls into another as an itty-bitty cast plays over twenty characters running the full gamut of dating, sex, marriage, parenthood, divorce, death and all the other pitfalls, roadblocks and hazards on the rocky road of romance. Bright, sexy, witty and fun, I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change will appeal to anyone who has ever fallen into the deep end of love and come out gasping for air. Joe DiPietro’s and Jimmy Roberts's book and lyrics will leave audiences laughing, crying and loving a little bit harder.


Friday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
Friday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
Friday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
Sunday, April 19 at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 26 at 2 p.m. Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
SOLD OUT!
    Sunday, May 3 at 2 p.m.

All performances at the Burnsville Performing Arts Center's Black Box Theatre in Burnsville, Minnesota.