Mom

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Blood Brothers The Anti Christ Cometh and Brilliant Traces Twas the Night Before Christmas Veronica's Room Jesus Christ Superstar Mom The Musical Betty's Supper Vacation  

'Twas the Night Before Christmas'Twas the Night Before Christmas

by Ken Ludwig
directed by Hannah Steblay
December 5 through 21, 2014

Cast
 
Emily
Erin Granger
Calliope
Cat Potts
Amos/Amos of Kansas
Ware Carlton-Ford
Uncle Brierly/Sir Guy of Gisbourne
Wes McClain
Mulch/Britannia Sneed
Ryan James Coble
Santa/Wendell Sneed
Jonathan Brandt
 
Crew
 
Director
Hannah Steblay
Scenic Design
  Shannon Morgan
Lighting Design
David Ahumada
Sound Design
Mark Kieffer
Costume Design
Libby Glimsdal
Props Design
Terri Ristow
Fight Director
Steve Looten Jr.
Choreographer
  Cory Johnson
Assistant Stage Manager
  Meegan Johnson
Stage Manager
  Chris Engelhard
Producer
Jim Vogel
Producer
  Scott Gilbert
Associate Producer
  Corinna Knepper Troth
Technical Director
  Andi Billig

Santa's famous list has the final word on who's good and who's bad, and determines the fate of children all over the world. So, what would you do if your name suddenly went missing from the list? A mouse named Amos, an elf named Calliope, and a determined little girl named Emily set off on Christmas Eve to retake control of their destinies and solve a crisis at the North Pole in this wry and adventurous holiday romp from the author of Lend Me a Tenor.





Friday, December 5 at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 at 7:30 p.m. Friday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m. Friday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 7 at 2 p.m. Saturday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, December 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, December 8 at 7:30 p.m. Sunday, December 14 at 2 p.m. Sunday, December 21 at 2 p.m.

All performances take place at the Ames Center Black Box Theatre in Burnsville, Minnesota. Tickets are $22 for adults; $19 for students, seniors, Fringe Button holders, and groups of 8-19; $16 for groups of 20 or more.